cliff park logo
cliff park logo

Parents

Term Dates 2021/22

 
 

First Day of Term

Last Day of Term

Term 1

Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Autumn Half Term Break – Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Term 2

Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 31st March 2022 
Spring Half Term Break – Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 Tuesday 22nd July 2022 
Summer Half Term Break – Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
 

Staff INSET Days are as follows (academy closed for students): Thursday 2nd September 2021, Friday 3rd September 2021, Tuesday 4th January 2022 and Friday 1st April 2022


Click here for the full calendar and term dates 2021-22

 

Translate »