cliff park logo
cliff park logo

Parents

Term Dates 2020/21

 
 

First Day of Term

Last Day of Term

Term 1

Monday 7th September 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Autumn Half Term Break – Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2

Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 26th March 2021 
Spring Half Term Break – Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021 

Term 3

Monday 12th April 2021 Tuesday 20th July 2021 
Summer Half Term Break – Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

 

Beginning of Term Arrangements:

Tuesday 8th September 2020: Year 11 return to the academy
Wednesday 9th September 2020: Years 8, 9, 10 return to the academy
Thursday 10th September 2020: Year 7 begin
 

Click here for the full calendar and term dates 2020-21

Translate »