cliff park logo
cliff park logo

Parents

Term Dates

Please note:
The Academy will be closed to Year 7, 8, 9 and 10 students on Friday 31st March.

Autumn Term
Term starts Monday 5th September 2016
Staff PD day Friday 7th October
Half term Monday 24th Oct – Friday 28th October
Term ends – Christmas Friday 16th December 2016
Spring Term
Term starts Wednesday 4th January 2017
Half Term Monday 13th Feb – Friday 17th February
Term ends – Easter Friday 31st March 2017
Summer Term
 Term starts  Tuesday 18th April 2017
 Bank Holiday  Monday 1st May 2017
 Half Term  Monday 29th May – Friday 3rd June
 Staff PD day  Thursday 29th June 2017
 Term ends – Summer  Friday 21st July 2017
Translate »